Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Tickets Premium Partner
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 633-6110

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 Water Street., Jacksonville, FL 32202




Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@asmjax.com

Jenna Williams
Event Manager
(904) 633-6194
WilliamsJ@asmjax.com

Samantha Pruett
Event Coordinator
(904) 633-6124
SPruett@asmjax.com

Bryan McCoy
Production Manager
(904) 633-6192
BMcCoy@asmjax.com

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
AlexA@asmjax.com

April Hartwich
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
AHartwich@asmjax.com

Kelsey Schutter
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
KSchutter@asmjax.com

Dylan Warnell
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
DWarnell@asmjax.com

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
SAvery@asmjax.com

Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
BHarper@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets