Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 633-6110

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 Water Street., Jacksonville, FL 32202

of

of


of
Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
bmcconnell@smgjax.com
Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@smgjax.com

Cindy Harmon
Event Manager
(904) 633-6194
CHarmon@smgjax.com
Bryan McCoy
Production Manager
(904) 633-6192
bmccoy@smgjax.com

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
AlexA@smgjax.com
Stephanie Lynn
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
slynn@smgjax.com

Whitney Oxnard
VIP Services Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
woxnard@smgjax.com
Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
bharper@smgjax.com

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
savery@smgjax.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X